The online home for the primary care professionals managing patients with cardiovascular disease, diabetes and related diseases.

BACPR Annual Conference 2019 – ‘Cardiovascular Disease and Multimorbidity’

Thursday, 03 October – Friday, 04 October 2019
Location: EMCC, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Venue: East Midlands Conference Centre (EMCC), Nottingham

East Midlands Conference Centre

This is the annual meeting of health and exercise professionals working in the field of cardiovascular prevention and rehabilitation.  The programme includes scientific sessions, workshops and national updates.  

 

Contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  020 7380 1919

 

Upcoming events

Monday, 16 Sep – Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019


Sunday, 06 Oct – Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019

Friday, 08 Nov – Saturday, 09 Nov 2019

Tuesday, 19 Nov – Monday, 25 Nov 2019

Filter events