The online home for the primary care professionals managing patients with cardiovascular disease, diabetes and related diseases.

BACPR Annual Conference 2018 ‘Improving Performance and Outcomes’

Thursday, 04 October – Friday, 05 October 2018
Location: Grand Central Hotel, Gordon Street 99, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Updates from a variety of key national projects:

  • BHF ‘Clinical Champions’, NACR, Development of Scotland’s Cardiac
  • Rehabilitation Assessment Workbook (CRAW) and Patient-Reported
  • Outcome Measure (PROM-CR), REACH-HF and HIIT v MISS UK


Plus: Awards for oral abstract and moderated poster presentations and ‘New Investigator in Scientific Research’, gala dinner, disco, early morning walk / run and much more... More information here >

 

Upcoming events

Friday, 16 Nov – Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

Thursday, 22 Nov – Friday, 23 Nov 2018

Thursday, 29 Nov – Friday, 30 Nov 2018

Tuesday, 04 Dec – Thursday, 06 Dec 2018

Monday, 17 Dec – Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018

Filter events